Breaking: Sanwo-Olu Declared Winner as Lagos State Governor-Elect

The independence National Electoral Commission INEC has declared Sanwo-Olu as Governor-elect in Lagos State. The All Progressives Congress (APC) has won the governorship seat in Lagos.

Sanwo-Olu defeated his Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) counterpart Jimi Agbaje to become the next Governor-elect in Lagos State.

PDP: 206,141

APC: 739,445

Total votes cast is 998715 while rejected votes is 21219


Am Tunde Wisdom Omotimehin i write about in depth review of smartphones as well as device unboxing and i also work as a video editor. I owned and manage NaijaTechWriter as the Admin and Publisher.

%d bloggers like this: